Media

PR & Social Media contacts

Bethany Gallacher
Northumberland Tourism
bethany.gallacher@northumberlandtourism.co.uk
Tel: 01670 794526                                                                    

Victoria Gibson
Houseteads (National Trust)
victoria.gibson@nationaltrust.org.uk 

Tel: 0777 616 2118

 

 

Kate Maughan-Brown
PR Manager English Heritage (York)
kate.maughan-brown@english-heritage.org.uk
Tel: 01904 601884

Duncan Wise
Northumberland National Park Authority
Duncan.wise@nnpa.org.uk
Tel: 01434 611521

 

 

Jonathan Loach
Great North Museum: Hancock
jonathan.loach@twmuseums.org.uk
Tel: 0191 277 2168

Laura Spring
Arbeia Roman Fort and Segedunum Roman Fort
laura.spring@twmuseums.org.uk
Tel: 0191 277 2170

Suzanne Manuel
Tullie House
Suzanne.Manuel@tulliehouse.org
Tel:  01228 618742 or 07769 328083 (mobile)

Image and media library

Download stunning high quality images, video and brand guidlines.

News releases

Read all the latest news and releases from across Hadrian's Wall.

 

 

Share this: 

30 for 30

To celebrate 30 years of World Hertiage Status, we've put together a list of 30 things to see and do around Hadrian's Wall.